Welcome to Hinckley and Burbage Gymnastics Club!


On this home page we'll introduce our club and highlight important areas on our site.


Our club is here to promote gymnastics at all levels in the local community.

All ages and abilities are welcome.


On our website you will find information about the activities we offer, our facilities,

holiday dates and much more information.


We hope you will find all of the information you are looking for about our 

gymnastics club.


Gymnastics Summer Camp

 

Gymnastics summer camp will be running at the club on the following days:

 

     Monday 16th July 9.00am - 12.00pm                     Monday 23rd July 9.00am - 12.00pm      

Monday 30th July 9.00am - 12.00pm                     Tuesday 31st July 9.00am - 12.00pm

       Monday 6th August 9.00am - 12.00pm                  Tuesday 7th August 9.00am - 12.00pm     

      Monday 13th August 9.00am - 12.00pm                Tuesday 14th August 9.00am - 12.00pm  

      Monday 20th August 9.00am - 12.00pm                Tuesday 21st August 9.00am - 12.00pm  

 

If you would like to bring a friend non-members of the club can attend.

Ask for a registration form.

Please return the slip ASAP with payment as places are limited!

 Cost £15 per session

                                           

Please get in touch if you have any questions.


Location:


Unit 1, Hinckley Business Centre,

Burbage Road,

Burbage,

LE10 2TP


Contact Details:

Please see the 'Contact Us' tab and fill out the online form for a response to any queries.

Only email the club with personal data if you have read the clubs privacy policy on the left hand side tab and are happy with the policy details. 

Email;  hinckleyandburbage@btinternet.com

Phone: 01455 212385 (home) 

           07803698728 (mobile)



Like our page on Facebook for Club News including Competition Results: